fbpx

Professional, Affordable, Movers Near You!

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 96 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Customer Reviews

Great Crew!

5.0 rating
December 3, 2020

Guys were very nice and professional. I know third floor is difficult and I really appreciate their help today.

Brianna Cook

Professional and polite

5.0 rating
December 3, 2020

Very professional and polite young men.

Hope Estrada

James & Tyler were fantastic!

5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

James & Tyler were fantastic! They were on time, very efficient, polite, knowledgeable. I will definitely use this company again! They helped us move some very heavy & expensive furniture into our home and placed the pieces beautifully. Thank you James & Tyler.

Anne H.

Excellent staff

5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

Excellent staff – would use for every move – !!!

Eloise S.

Terry is a true professional

5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

These guys were great. Terry is definitely a true professional. They both worked really hard and got everything put away quickly. Super friendly. If I ever move again I’d definitely ask for this crew.

Edmond L.

Professional and Consistent

5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

Once again excellent service. Half Price Movers does an amazing job hiring professional, respectful young men. Thank you for your consistency!

JoAnn Flinchbaugh

Great crew!

5.0 rating
November 30, 2020

Great crew! Kept great attitudes despite the rain. Definitely would recommend.

Edmond L.

Very attentive

5.0 rating
November 30, 2020

The team lead and his helpers were very attentive. They were very careful with my belongings and easy to work with. They made the move a positive experience.

Ellen S.

Wonderful, kind, courteous

5.0 rating
November 28, 2020

The gentlemen were wonderful, kind, courteous and understanding of the stress of moving.

Charlene K.

Guys were awesome!!

5.0 rating
November 28, 2020

These guys were awesome!! Thanks for the professionalism shown.

Dirk C.

Tell Us How We Did