5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 152 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Customer Reviews

Very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

The crew was very knowledgeable of moving. The crew each moved the furniture as if it was their own. Move safe, fast and efficient. I would use the company every time I move in the future.

Roderick D.

Thank you so much!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Crew was outstanding, we were extremely impressed and happy! Will definitely recommend and ask for the same crew again!

Patricia C.

This is hard work!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Several of our items were heavy and bulky or breakable…we could not have been in better hands than with 1/2 Price Movers! We are not as young as we used to be so moving to our retirement home in the country seemed almost impossible–not so with these guys! Tremendous work ethic! Thank you!

Jennifer A.

Guys were great!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Took care of my items, Very courteous. I will continue to use Half-Price Movers for every move. Thanks!

Shaunta T.

Movers were wonderful as always

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

I will definitely use 1/2 Price again in the future.

Stephen May

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

The most professional I’ve ever had and they are super gentlemen! 🙂

Quem M.

Would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Both movers were very professional. I would recommend these two movers and this company to anyone.

Margot N.

The best movers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

The two movers were the best movers we could have asked for. They made moving as easy as possible. They both are the reason we would for sure use this company again.

Marc G.

Happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

Your crew was courteous and very efficient. I would highly recommend your company.

Janette N.

Faster than expected

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

Very friendly, excellent at what they do. They were very careful and through in wrapping everything to keep them safe. They hustled!

Jessica Tate

Tell Us How We Did