fbpx

Half Price Movers

Professional, Affordable, Movers Near You!

Half Price Movers

Professional, Affordable, Movers Near You!

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 145 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Customer Reviews

Great driver and movers!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

Great driver and movers! Very accommodating and professional. Fast movers! Took great care of my items. Understanding with my concerns.

Kim C.

Friendly & amazing.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

Friendly and amazing movers. Had great attitudes and went above and beyond to make this move smooth. Highly recommend. Thank you.

Clarissa F.

Couldn't be happier!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2021

Nathan and Justin were punctual, professional and positive! They handled my items with great care. I was so worried as I have never used movers before but now I have complete confidence in any future moves!

Christen S.

Very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

The crew was very knowledgeable of moving. The crew each moved the furniture as if it was their own. Move safe, fast and efficient. I would use the company every time I move in the future.

Roderick D.

Thank you so much!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Crew was outstanding, we were extremely impressed and happy! Will definitely recommend and ask for the same crew again!

Patricia C.

This is hard work!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Several of our items were heavy and bulky or breakable…we could not have been in better hands than with 1/2 Price Movers! We are not as young as we used to be so moving to our retirement home in the country seemed almost impossible–not so with these guys! Tremendous work ethic! Thank you!

Jennifer A.

Guys were great!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Took care of my items, Very courteous. I will continue to use Half-Price Movers for every move. Thanks!

Shaunta T.

Movers were wonderful as always

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

I will definitely use 1/2 Price again in the future.

Stephen May

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

The most professional I’ve ever had and they are super gentlemen! 🙂

Quem M.

Would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Both movers were very professional. I would recommend these two movers and this company to anyone.

Margot N.

Tell Us How We Did