5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 179 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Customer Reviews

Worked nonstop!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Terry and Clyde were great! They got here on time, worked nonstop, and were thoroughly professional and courteous. We’d hire them back here for any comparable job anytime! 🙂

Margaret L.

Fast Movers

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

They were very friendly and worked really fast. It saved us so much time!

Jovanna W

Fantastic Moving Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Just a fantastic moving experience . Everyone was courteous and professional and chad and team went the extra mile for us. Cant recommend Half Price Movers enough!

Julie W

Professional, Courteous & Energetic

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Movers were professional, courteous & energetic. Moved in half the time expected. Definitely would recommend to friends and family . Thank you so much!!

Bobby V

Good Team Work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Nathan and Caleb were professional & fast! Awesome team work 🙂

Pauline M

Polite & Quick

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Guys did a great job! They were very polite and speedy. Thank you

Debbie C

Very punctual and efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Terry & Clyde did an excellent job. Very punctual and efficient. 4th time I have used your services.

Rene P.

Worth their weight in gold

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Sam & Clark are worth their weight in gold. You should consider yourself lucky to have them. Both excellent w/ customers. If we were still in business we would steal them from you. You are so luck to have them. Can’t give enough praise. Thank you.

Diane M.

Great move!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

The guys were professional and polite. Always asked if I needed something in a different place or whatever. Very good service.

Lorena C.

Fantastic & Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

These gentlemen were fantastic!!! I think my family was very blessed to have these hardworking, dedicated amazing gentlemen! Thank you

Edward M

Tell Us How We Did